If you send a message with the tick box for "Allow patient to response once (with text or photo)" checked, the response will come back to your "My Inbox." You will get a notification on your accuRx toolbar when this response comes in or you can navigate to it by you opening the inbox from the inbox icon on the toolbar, and then clicking on "My Inbox" from the left-hand pane.

Here is an example of what the workflow looks like for receiving a single patient response:

If you are away when a response comes back, this message can also be found in the "All" folder, which can be accessed by anyone in your practice.

Learn more about patient responses here.

Did this answer your question?