You can assign a message to a colleague or another team by selecting their name from the "Assigned to:" list at the bottom of the message.

When you assign something away from your "My Inbox" it will disappear from that folder.

If you accidentally assigned a message to the wrong person or Team, you can find the message by going to the "All" folder.

Did this answer your question?