If an SMS fails to send, it will come back to the "Failed" folder.

Here is an example of what the workflow looks like for receiving a failed delivery receipt:

If you click "Notify" on this folder, you will receive notification for all failed messages that come back to your practice.

If you click"Mute" on this folder, you will ONLY receive notification for your own failed messages.

Did this answer your question?