Note that only admins can archive users. (To become an Admin see here.)

Archiving an account

1. Click your initials icon on the toolbar and click 'Practice Users' in the drop down 

This will take you to the 'Practice Users' page where you can see all user accounts in the practice.

2. Select the user and click the three dots at the end of the row. Click 'Archive'.


I archived someone by mistake - how do I undo it?
Archived users will display at the bottom of the page. If you wish to undo the archive, you can find the user, click the three dots, and click 'Approve'. The user will then appear in the approved list of users again.

Did this answer your question?