I see an invite that says 'Already uploaded'

Sometimes, when you upload a patient, you may see their status as 'Already uploaded':

This means the patient has already been uploaded previously and has an open invite elsewhere within your network [other organisations that may be sharing one or more delivery sites with you].

When you see this, you should click 'Details' below and take a look what the other entries for that patient show:

The booking details will show other uploads for the patient, including which organisation and user created each. The organisation is identified by the national code (in the above case, it was A29392).

To find the open invite, simply go to the search bar and search for the patient after clearing any unused filters. You should be able to find their existing invite and use that to book them in.

I see an invite that says 'Not in network'

If this invite says 'Already uploaded' and 'Not in network' underneath like shown above ☝️, this means that another practice, outside of your PCN, has invited this patient to be vaccinated at their site. You aren't able to book in a patient who has an open invite elsewhere.

You'll need to get in touch with that practice, and agree between you who should vaccinate them, as they've also uploaded this patient to their site and are expecting to vaccinate them. They will need to cancel this patient's invite on their end, and then you can invite them to your site.

You can find who this practice is by looking up their national code (which is displayed after it says 'Invited by') on the ODS database.

Please chat to us if you have any questions!

Did this answer your question?