I see an invite that says 'Not in network'

This means that the patient is linked to another PCN grouping.

'Already uploaded' means that they have an active open invite with this other group.

You can add the patient to your own network, as explained here

You can find who this practice is by looking up their national code (which is displayed after it says 'Invited by') on the ODS database.

Please chat to us if you have any questions!

Did this answer your question?