I see an invite that says 'Already uploaded'
Sometimes, when you upload a patient, you may see their status as 'Already uploaded':
This means the patient has already been uploaded previously and has an open invite elsewhere within your network [other organisations that may be sharing one or more delivery sites with you].
When you see this, you should click 'Details' below and take a look what the other entries for that patient show:
The booking details will show other uploads for the patient, including which organisation and user created each. The organisation is identified by the national code (in the above case, it was A29392).
To find the open invite, simply go to the search bar and search for the patient after clearing any unused filters. You should be able to find their existing invite and use that to book them in.
To find out what to do if they are also 'Not in network', see here.