Note that only admins can archive users. (To become an Admin see here.)Archiving an account

1. Click your initials icon on the toolbar and click 'Manage Users' in the drop-down

This will take you to the 'Manage Users' page where you can see all user accounts in the practice.

2. Select the user and click the three dots at the end of the row. Click 'Archive'.

Note: if this user is an admin, you will first need to 'Make Member' to see these options.

How do I unarchive someone?

Archived users will display at the bottom of the page. If you wish to undo the archive, you can find the user, click the three dots, and click 'Approve'. The user will then appear in the approved list of users again.

Did this answer your question?