accuRx Desktop 'remembers' who was logged in on the Windows user of that computer. 

I have my own Windows login

When you login to accuRx Desktop, this is remembered by your Windows account (on the PC you logged in to). 

You should find that next time you login to Windows on the same PC, accuRx Desktop will automatically open and login for you. 

You therefore shouldn't need to log out of accuRx Desktop 😊

I share a Windows login with other staff

If you share a Windows account with other staff at the practice it is best to logout of accuRx Desktop at the end of each session. To do this click the menu (the icon with your initials in a circle) and click logout. 

Next time you login to the Windows account you will be prompted to login to accuRx Desktop. If it shows someone else's initials in the toolbar, you should log them out as shown above 😊 

Did this answer your question?