From the 'Invite patients and manage bookings', select only the 'Awaiting Response - 2nd' filter by checking its box on the left hand side, and click the blue 'Apply filter' button to apply this.

Make sure to only have the 'Awaiting Response - 2nd' filter and no others checked

You should now see a list of all of your patients in the 'Awaiting Response - 2nd' category.

Patients should now each appear with a blank checkbox next to their names similar to the ones seen by the filters - if patients do not have checkboxes next to their names then double check that you have only the 'Awaiting Response - 2nd' filter checked and no others.

To select patients simply click inside the blank checkbox and it should turn blue and a tick/check will appear.

After selecting patients, a new 'Cancel Invites' option will appear next to the sorting dropdown, as seen below. 👇

Clicking this option will cancel the invites of all of your selected patients.

These patients will change state to 'Cancelled' and their existing booking link will no longer work - they will need to be re-uploaded to accuBook and sent a new one if invited again.

To de-select all of your selected patients without performing any actions or cancelling their invites, click on the blue tick next to the 'Selected' box above the patient list 👇

To select all patients in the 'Awaiting Response - 2nd' list, click on the 'Select multiple patients' drop-down in the top right and select the 'Select All' option. This will select every patient in the list for you to perform actions on all of them.

Did this answer your question?