1. Go into "Invite patients and manage bookings" from the Manage Practice page

  2. Filter by "To manually book - 1st" then click "Apply filter" (once you have clicked 'apply filter' and the patient list has updated with your selection it will be grey and deactivated)

  3. There are two ways you can cancel patients in "to manually book -1st" in bulk. You can either 'select multiple patients individually' or select all patients in bulk:

    a) Selecting a number of patients individually that you want to cancel invites to by clicking on the box next to the individual's name (circled in red):

    b) Click on the 'select multiple patients' dropdown


    Choose 'select all' to cancel all invites in this view:

  4. Select "Cancel invites" (circled in red) :

5. A message will pop up to confirm the number of manual invites you are cancelling for 1st dose, click on the blue button "Bulk Cancel invites" if you are happy to proceed:

❗️Please note, there will be no text message sent to these patients to let them know you are cancelling their invite. If you have not yet manually invited them (by letter, for example), you don't need to contact them.❗️

6. This has now cleared these patients from your all patients page:

Did this answer your question?